hope some of you are having a good summer here at the Kilt castle we are relaxing and enjoying the good weather we are having 

I have just got my perfect set up for airsoft at the moment Sniper rifle (M700 ) MP5 for fibua or CQB ,MR 60 for support weapon and evil kilt days of airsoft warfare an L85 for the other types of games as I am trained on the real steal weapon platform for a good few years and a 1911 pistol for “OH BUGGER” moments because well why the hell not Image

we also went to the local beach for a nice day out and to enjoy the sea air Toddler kilt had a good time she wasn’t to use to the sand and water but came around  a few hours .Toddler kilt has also entered the terrible twos a great stage to be in it means I now have a side kick to my general evil plans of life 

My bush buddy AK had a wound on his paw so i had to stop all training and play with him so it could heal up plus I don’t want to work him when it is hitting the upper 20C’s here in the UK it wouldn’t be fair to him to work when everyone else is melting maybe I am a little soft on him but saying he is my number one and always has my back when we are out it’s my job to look out for him as well Image

This is our best result so far AK pulled my arse right up and on top of this wee fawn and as a reward he got to sniff and lick the fawn .That boy worked for his dinner that day 

Mrs Kilt I swear is slowly turning grey with the things the rest of us get up to and I love her dearly so If any of you have any good ideas on how this could be done feel free to comment .That woman’s nerves are close to being shattered 

I’ll be back to work soon and back to the hum drum of that shite hole but it is looking up on that front and every day I’m working on improving my lot in life and that is what it should be for all of us as a goal in life 

God does not play dice with the universe; He plays an ineffable game of his own devising, which might be compared, from the perspective of any of the other players, to being involved in an obscure and complex version of poker in a pitch dark room, with blank cards, for infinite stakes, with a dealer who won’t tell you the rules, and who smiles all the time.

[info][add][mail][note]

Terry Pratchett“Good Omens”

